NCAA Hockey

Big Ten Lands Three Players Among Hobey Baker Top 10 Finalists


ROSEMONT, Ill. — Three Big Ten Conference hockey players have been named Top 10 Finalists for the Hobey Baker Memorial Award, presented annually to college hockey’s top player.

Michigan’s Adam Fantilli and Minnesota’s Logan Cooley and Matthew Knies were chosen to the list in voting conducted by the 61 NCAA Division I head coaches and online fan balloting.

Three finalists — the Hobey Baker Hat Trick — will be announced on March 30 and the winner revealed on April 7.

Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Big Ten Conference…